Testimonial by carolyn

  
Thank you so much. Did not expect to be sitting here with a fridge and not coolers filled with ice and food for a long w/e of camping. Ordered refrigerator for camper on Monday afternoon and received it Friday afternoon with enough time to install it and leave for our long w/e of camping. The best thing is it was an awesome deal and much less than I expected to pay. Thanks again Carolyn

Testimonial by Mike M

  
I usually don't bother with reviews, but Adventure RV really impressed me. I used their website to order a brake controller and wiring adapter for my 2007 Toyota Tundra. Their price was excellent and the order arrived quickly. I let it sit for two months before getting ready to install it. I noticed they mistakenly sent the wrong wiring adapter. I sent customer service an email offering to return the old one for the correct one. Adventur RV replied the next morning apologizing for the mistake and saying they would ship the correct one. I received another email the next day confirming that I had been taken care of and advising me not to worry about shipping back the wrong one. The correct adapter arrived the next day. This is the way for a company to build customer's trust and happiness. I would recommend this company to anyone and will shop with them again. Tanks and nice job.

Testimonial by Brian C

  
Thank you for the fast shipping and excellent service you gave me. I am pleased with the Happijac kit and will get a lot of use out of it. Your outfit has some great prices and I will certainly pass your e-mail adress to other rvers in my area as well as when I'm on the road fishing. Once again thank you

Testimonial by Brian M

  
I placed an order through e-trailer for Lynx leveler blocks, chocks, and pads but didn't find out they were back ordered for 3 weeks until after the purchase. I just bought a fifth wheel and really needed these items fast. Found AdventureRV.net on a forum with great reviews. Ordered the items I needed and they arrived to California in only 3 days, wow! I will definitely be purchasing through AdventureRv.net again.

Testimonial by Phillip

  
Thanks for Great Customer service on my last Order,Bought hotwater tank and thermostat failed in about 3 months,I called Adventure RV and they sent me to a local rv dealer and problem fixed ASAP,No cost to me,nothings perfect even when brand new. I Have Had really good luck with everything I have bought from Adventure RV. THANKS AGAIN For GOOD PRICING and SERVICE,I didn't have to package my hotwater tank back up and send it back,Adventure RV just sent me to my local RV dealer. Time for a power distribution center,which I will buy HERE.Tomorrow I Think.

Testimonial by Mark L

  
Cover arrived in four days; installed it today (sunday). Cover fit perfectly thank you for an excellent product, (happy camper)

Testimonial by Bern M

  
Wish i had to find this site years ago! Super Fast Shipping and your kept up to date from the time you order until received...Reasonable prices!Great Service! Thanks Very Much...........

Testimonial by Chris S

  
I googled magnetic trailer lights and your site came up. Never dealt with you or to be honest even heard of you guys. Well I ordered them on a sat and they were at my door on tues. I know ups doesn't pick up till monday. Superb service and the lights work great. I will be using you in the future. Thanks again!!

Testimonial by James B

  
Ordered Atwood water heater on Saturday - installing today. Great communication on tracking. Quick delivery. Best price I could find on Internet too!

Testimonial by Kevin A

  
A++++ Product and Service. Very quick shipping!!

Testimonial by Dianna W

  
Quick service and excellent product. Would definitely buy from them again!

Testimonial by Tom S

  
I WOULD LIKE TO SAY THAT I ORDERED MY ULTRA 3002 ELETRIC TONGUE JACK ON SUNDAY AND I RECEIVED IT EARLY WEDNESDAY MORNING.WHAT A GREAT WAY TO DO BUSINESS, KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK AND WHAT A GREAT PRICE! THANK YOU TOM

Testimonial by phillip D

  
Unfortunately, I was a victim of a broken toilet and needed a replacement fast. Adventure RV's price was right. Ordered on a Friday and delivered Tuesday am. thanks phil

Testimonial by Gil B

  
Thanks for getting back to me so quick. Never mind, I’m all set. I got a notice from FedEx this morning that you shipped the box yesterday and should be here Friday. I never expected it would be on the way so soon, that’s terrific service! Now maybe my wife will stop nagging me…well, about hot water in the camper anyway!

Testimonial by William T

  
Great Service ,Would Buy Again

Testimonial by Tony N

  
We had several questions regarding the correct parts to order for our Blue Ox tow bar and braking system. Your customer service gave us the number for Blue Ox to assure we ordered the correct items. Blue Ox was most helpful. We then placed our order with you and received everything quicker than expected. Installation went well. Great experience.

Testimonial by harry hindley

  
I am pleased to be a new customer of Adventure RV. I placed my 1st order after looking at your web site. Your prices were more reasonable than your competitors and the shipment arrived very promptly and packed with care. I am now a customer for life and will be looking you up this winter when we visit Sevierville. Thank you.

Testimonial by Spence J

  
Thank you for giving my concerns some consideration. FYI, the Torklift Tiedowns arrived Friday afternoon and the electrical connector on Saturday. Everything was well packaged and in fine shape. The folks at Torklift have definitely done their homework as all the parts fit perfectly and it was snap to install.

Testimonial by Joseph W

  
Everything arrived yesterday, that was fast. Thanks for such great service and expediting, totally unexpected. Now I can get my camper on my truck without using ratchet straps.

Testimonial by Donna Manthey

  
I've placed and received 2 orders from your company and I am extremely satisfied. I received a wrong part made 1 call it was picked up and exchanged.No problems. I've been spreading your company name and web site around to all my camping friends. Thanks so much, Donna Manthey

Testimonial by Henry V

  
It just arrived you have excellent service.

Testimonial by Gary A

  
No problems whatsoever. I got the correct item, brand-new, shipped very promptly.

Testimonial by Jeffrey M

  
Excellent. The items arrived quickly and were exactly what was ordered.

Testimonial by Mike P

  
I received my Vu Qube today. I ordered Wednesday and got it Friday. Please extend my thanks to Pattie and the shipping staff. This is great service. I can’t wait to try it on our next camping trip.

Testimonial by Bryan C

  
Got my order yesterday..Was not expecting it so fast, or so well packed. Please pass on to whoever you see relevent, I could not be happier. You have fair prices, outstanding packing, and fast shipping..I couldn't be happier, and will use Adventure RV first for my RV needs/wants. Thank you so much, you have earned a loyal customer!

Testimonial by Joel Dale

  
I just ordered a Winegard satellite and stand and the cord yesterday 2-27-2013 today 2-28-2013 my order was delivered. This is service in my book I don't know how they did it that fast. I have never dealt with a company that was this quick. Thank you for the great service.

Testimonial by Kevin D

  
I recently purchased a Carrier Air V for my camper. Not only were you the best price in the country, you had excellent service! Even though the system is automated I was always able to get in contact with a live person and get my questions answered. Thank you and I rely on you for my major camping purchases in the future! Kevin

Testimonial by kregg65

  
Ordered a distribution on Dec 18, 2007. Promplty received item even with the holidays. Also received processing emails concerning my order. Will be using this business again. Thanks for all your help.

Testimonial by Ron N

  
Hi Guys...we received all of our material yesterday...fantastic !!! We have been impressed from the start with Adventure, quality of the web site, quality of the email inquiry team, and quality of the shipping and tracking of items, and of course competitive pricing on all items. First class in all four categories, the best we have seen, and we purchase a lot of merchandise from the internet. Although we live in Canada we will checking in with Adventure for all future RV supplies that we require. Thanks again.

Testimonial by Janette E

  
Thank you for shipping the AC control panel so quickly. We are so grateful.

Testimonial by Ron

  
I received my Curt Captivator 3 brake controller yesterday. Thanks for shipping it so quickly. Thank you very much,

Testimonial by phillip j

  
I would like to say thanks for the incredible service I order online on a Sunday and receive the A/C two days later. Thanks again It sure help with this heat here in Florida.

Testimonial by Greg C

  
Although my order was backordered,I was kept informed of what was going on and when it did come in ,it was shipped asap. Great pricing and top notch service,I will definitely use Adventurerv.net again. Thanks Greg.

Testimonial by Lura P

  
IT ARRIVED TODAY!!!! I have no idea what you did to pull THAT one off!! But, THANK YOU!! Saved my life!!!!

Testimonial by Jeffrey P

  
I would order from this store again! Very fast shipping and reasonable pricing!

Testimonial by Noreen G

  
Great! Our propane campfire has had quite a work out this winter, we sat in our screen house in florida every night and didn't have to pay for wood. we really enjoy this product. the delivery was fast.

Testimonial by Jodi F

  
Recieved my order in good condition, Thanks very much, now I'm ready to go camping... thanks for the future relaxation...

Testimonial by William

  
Best Prices - FAST Delivery - Unbelievable Customer Service. I have ordered from them 4x and will do so over and over again. The ONLY reason I would order anywhere else is if adventurerv.net did not stock the item. Most of the time before the mouse button un-clicks from hitting "submit your order" FedEx is pulling up out front with my shipment. (A little exaggerated, but not much!)

Testimonial by Louise

  
Thanks for the help in choosing a replacement air condioner for my camper. Fit just as promised, easy to install and quick delivery. Great Job serving your customers. I'll recommend your company to all my RV friends.

Testimonial by James.A

  
delivered as ordered, thumbs up!

Testimonial by Leon S

  
I ordered the new water pump on 08/28/11, it was shipped on 08/29/11 and I received the water pump on 08/31/11. super fast service, plan to order again in the near future.

Testimonial by Reg R

  
Have ordered twice from these people & have been extremely satisfied with their service & the products I have purchased from them. Will buy from them again.

Testimonial by Jim D.

  
Wow! I ordered the Tekonsha P2 Brake Controller just a couple of days ago, and here it is at my home. Not only quick shipping, but great prices. I have finally found a RV Dealer I can depend on. Lets see, what do I need next?

Testimonial by tim l

  
WOW I did a internet order on sunday night and got my parts tuesday morning.It was refreshing compared my other experiences at other online shops.

Testimonial by donald i

  
received my hitch today.wow talk about fast shipment.priced far below local dealers(including shipping),and an informative staff when i called with a general question.you'll be my first stop when any of my rv needs arise.thanks again.

Testimonial by Scott

  
Ordered three tubes of roof sealant, when they arrived one of them had broken open in transit. I sent an email asking the procedure to try and get it replaced and had a response back the next working day that a new item would be sent to me immediately. I will continue to make purchases from this company, it is hard to find excellent customer service like they provide.

Testimonial by Dick Hart

  
I ordered an RV Thermostat Thursday afternoon and had it Saturday afternoon. It cost one third of what my local dealer was asking and I got it faster than he could get it in. Great service again! Thanks.

Testimonial by aaron

  
i like someone else stumbled across your site while looking for a weight distribution hitch not only did you beat everyone's prices by far but delivery time was the fastest i have ever got and for free on top of that the 3 things i ordered where exactly as advertised i will be using you again for my future rv needs

Testimonial by George K

  
Ordered an Atwood 6 gallon water heater on Tuesday evening, thinking I wouldn't see it until next week sometime as I live in Texas. Fed Ex showed up yesterday (Friday) to deliver! Talk about quick service! Already have it in the TT and ready to roll now!!! Plus they were the only company that had one for sell for under $500 that matched the original which was stolen! Great Company!!!

Testimonial by Catherine

  
We just recieved our RV air condioner and wanted to thank you for your very quick and prompt servcie. The tracking system for orders was fantastic, very well done, will order from you again if we need to. Hopefully we won't ! (meaning something might be broken is what I mean).

Testimonial by adam b

  
Internet RV outlet with class and the BEST prices that I have seen anywhere. Plus any problem with shipping are taken care super fast! I am from Edmonton, Alberta, Canada, and will be recommending this RV Outlet to everyone who has an RV. What it cost me for my purchase at Adventure RV would have cost three time (3x) more in Edmonton....Thanks Adventure RV!!!

Testimonial by Katie R

  
AWESOME!!! Have nothing but good things to say starting with their quick processing and shipping, shipped to Northern British Columbia Canada in just over a week!!! Plus saved 180 bucks even with shipping when compared to our local stores!! Going through the catalog right now, will definitely buy from again!! Thanks from some very happy campers!! :)

Testimonial by Luc

  
I placed an order ground for Blue OX July 18th at noon. Base plate, tow bar, wiring kit and Patriot. Everything was in Calais Maine on Thursday the 21st in great condition. 2 items were substantially reduced as they were "Open Boxes". Both in great condition and complete. Frankly one of them did not looked like it was ever opened. The other one is the tow bar and it has a minor paint scratch. Not to worry, I will add some matching scratches in time. This was my Saturday 23rd instal. All is working great the way it should. I will not hesitate to buy again. Luc

Testimonial by Brian H

  
As stated, good communication, fast delivery.

Testimonial by scott

  
I PICKED UP A SUBURBAN furnace ntse, what a deal! RV shops wanted 274 more then you. put it in Saturday it came Friday I use my camper all winter long for snowmobiling. thank you .

Testimonial by Joe S

  
My order was received as I had ordered and delivered promptly.

Testimonial by Karen

  
We took a week to drive from Alabama to Flagstaff, Arizona, where we stayed another week, before heading up to the North Rim of the Grand Canyon to work for the season, which is in the exact center of nowhere. The second day there, our water heater went out in our Jayco Eagle Travel Trailer. I searched around the internet looking for the best deal on a new water heater, and found a very good price on the one we needed at Adventure RV. I ordered the water heater, and it was delivered to me in one week--which is amazing! Thank you so much for such quick service. I will definitely be ordering from you again!

Testimonial by william b

  
I ordered a Winegard satellite dish. the price was very good but every time I'm spend over a grand I worry. I won't worry any more. got it right away at what I believe to be a great, almost unbelievably good price. Saving money is what I'm all about and will check them out first.

Testimonial by Craig B

  
Good service, quick delivery.

Testimonial by Carl G

  
We ordered a Winegard Automatic gm1518, Received it 3 days later, We are very pleased with your delivery time and condition of delivery. Your price is the best of all the sites we checked. The GM 1518 is an awesome piece of equipment. WE will highly recommend you to our Good Sam Club/clubs. Carl

Testimonial by joe m

  
Parts came to day. Thanks for fast shipping, will deal again.

Testimonial by Paul O

  
Good product, Good price.Arrived reasonable in time and was in good condition.

Testimonial by Ron L.

  
Excellent customer service. Fast delivery and quality items. Thanks!!

Testimonial by Joan P

  
The price was excellent and the package arrived on time and complete! Many thanks for a great shopping experience!

Testimonial by JC

  
We just wanted to let you know how very pleased we are with your Service. We ordered a water heater for our trailer on a Tuesday and it arrived at our door that Friday. Your prices are just wonderful. We saved ourselves two-hundred dollars even with shipping. Amazing. Thank you so much for keeping your prices reasonable and shipping your items so quickly. We will be back.

Testimonial by Bill B

  
Congratulations! You have exceeded my expectations completely. The price including freight on the Barker Tote Along was most competitive. The benchmark in our family for on-line ordering, and fast receipt after placing the order is Zappos. Adventure RV has even exceeded that excellent mark! Again, Thank You and Congratulations. You can expect my business in the future.

Testimonial by Robert M

  
Wow!!!!!!! Fast service, its here all ready. Thanks Robert

Testimonial by Chris Byard

  
I have recently ordered twice from AdventureRV.net within a week from each other. I can not say how much I appreciate the competitive prices and the fast shipping and processing, even on a Sunday. Finally a place to go for excellent prices, customer service, and shipping, all in one. Thank you AdventureRV.net you have made my new camper experiences.

Testimonial by Kevin C

  
I bought a Carrier A/C for my Pop-Up.My E-Mail question was answered the next day. The Unit I bought Was Shipped the Next Day!!! and arrived 3 days later!!!!! $180.00 less than locally, and delivered 3 days faster. GREAT SITE! Kevin

Testimonial by Rick G

  
I just want to THANK YOU. I was totally shocked how fast I received my order. It was a real pleasure doing business with your company, and I plan to use you allot more in the near future.

Testimonial by Edward M

  
This order was quick and painless. The best price around by far. Also, the product arrived ahead of schedule and with no damage to be seen. I will definitely order from them again.

Testimonial by Shane M

  
Everything went the way it should. Fast shipping, product as described.

Testimonial by paul williamson

  
great site. best prices. fast delivery. thank you so much

Testimonial by Abby

  
Our new Travasak arrived in just a couple of days and we paid less than other retailers were asking. Thanks for great service. We'll be back!

Testimonial by Carol H

  
They were quick and professional. Will definitely do business with them in the future. The only disappointment was our own doing... we had *thought* the connection tubing was included. However, we just overlooked it in the description.

Testimonial by bill b

  
I have ordered several things from these people, great service and good prices. I will continue ordering from them.

Testimonial by William

  
Thanks for getting my order here so quick, and the price was right. I installed the ignition pilot box on my water heater, and it works Great! Thanks again Adventure RV!!

Testimonial by Doug Ames

  
WOW!! What else can I say about your incredible service? I found your site by accident. I was trying to order my TorkLift system from Camping World, but the rep there was having a hard time finding the correct part numbers. While on hold (for 15 minutes) I Googled the part and found your site. You beat Camping World by over 130 dollars AND at least a week or more on the shipping estimate. I will be back!!

Testimonial by topgun25

  
Nice assortment of RV and camping type supplies. Found my item at a much lower total cost than anywhere else including Ebay. 3 business days total from order to delivery. Checkout was simple, tracking sent to my email the next day. A very positive experience. No dealings with customer service so I can't comment on that. But based upon my entire shopping experience, I would not hesitate to do business with them again.

Testimonial by Jerry C

  
Merry Christmas. Great hitch. Installed easily

Testimonial by Henry L

  
Hello, The merchandise came without any damage and the unit is installed and we are ready to go fishing.

Testimonial by Nancy

  
Thank you for the fast shipping! I searched many websites for the "Hott Rod Electric Conversion kit" and the price was the best ! Locally this was $120.00 and they had to order the item. I would highly recommend Adventure RV.

Testimonial by Berland Meyer

  
I ordered a Barker Power Jack #3500. I was pleased that it arrived at my home only 3 days later!! Installation was easy. And best of all I saved over $100 from the best quote from a local vendor! I'll be back!!

Testimonial by Dan M

  
I shopped high and low for a tow bar and baseplate for my RV. AdventureRV.net had the best price, by far, and some of the best service I've ever experienced when buying product online. They sent accurate tracking information within days of the order, and goods arrived right on time. Thanks for using FedEx, because the "other guys" charge a fortune in import fees (I live in Canada).

Testimonial by David C

  
Have an older Terry Taurus, the heater was undependable and failed a lot. My local RV dealer had suggestions but all were in the price range of 700 to 800 bucks. Not being much of an internet savy guy, I looked for the brand I had. (Atwood). Found the link for AdventureRV.net. Ordered the heater, it arrived in less than a week (Idaho) and it took me about 35 minutes to install. After checking all gas lines for leaks, I fired it up. Works perfectly, quieter and better than I expected. Never talked with anyone from adventureRV, and didn't bother tracking my order as I was very busy and didn't expect it for a few weeks. How cool is that? An American company doing a fast good service with prices that can't be matched by any local dealers. I like that. Nice job! Like everyone else here in the testimonials... I will be back, and refer my friends and family to your business.

Testimonial by Bill M

  
I recently ordered and received a weight distribution hitch manufactured by Curt. The service I received from Adventure RV was excellent, I received the hitch within two days of placing the order and the product was easy to install and meets my needs. My only disappointment was in discovering that this hitch was made in China and not the USA. I assumed that Curt manufactured their products in the USA. This was my first time ordering from Adventure RV but I'll definitely continue. Great company to work with!

Testimonial by The Kellners

  
We made an error in the color choice which we did not notice until we were reading the receipt we printed out. It was a weekend and we had to wait for a response from customer service. They indicated they would try to catch our order in the warehouse and give us our preferred color, but no guarantees. An honest response... and when the order arrived it was the one we hoped for. Online shopping with a personal touch!

Testimonial by Pete V

  
Delivery was prompt and well packaged. Tracking was easy and we received notification as to when and where our package was. Convenient and easy transaction. I Highly recommend this seller

Testimonial by Clayton williams

  
In july of 2008 I ordered and received the rootop A/C.The Price was excellent,shipping fast and reasonable.The unit went bad and had to be replaced.Adventure RV.net emailed me the info I needed for the serviceman who did the work. The people are very nice,cooperative and respect the customer...almost unheard of these days.I Highly Recommend them AAAA+++.

Testimonial by Warren A

  
Needed a new A/C, called to ask a couple questions before ordering,Service rep was very knowledgeable and courteous. Ordered it on Friday got it on Weds ahead of schedule,price was better than what I could find locally. Thank You, I will be ordering from you again.

Testimonial by tbobb

  
We purchased 2 units from AdventureRV.net to replace the existing Coleman 11,500 units on our houseboat which was built in 1985. What a difference!!! Right now the outside temp in Atlanta is in the mid 90s, and during the day I can get the interior temperature in my boat down to 65! I also want to comment on the length of time it took to get these units delivered. I ordered them on a Tuesday evening, and 38 hours later, Thursday morning, the delivery dude from FedEx called me to ask me when I would be home, as he had several large packages to drop off. I noticed that a small part was missing from my order. I wrote it up from the "contact us" link, and got the part several days later. I am completely satisfied with the units and AdventureRV.net.

Testimonial by Barry C

  
Adventure RV has the best prices and fastest shipping around. I placed my order late Thursday evening and it was at my house on Monday. Oh and did I mention that they saved me a ton of money. Do not bother looking anywhere else, you will be 100% satisfied.

Testimonial by Lars K

  
Very reasonably priced A/C. Shipment was lightning fast. Product is working very well. I read some of the negative reviews on other sites but my experience was nothing but outstanding. They will not send you much info on the shipment. It just magically appears a few days later and then then the tracking number shows up the next day :). But hey, I'll live with that given their great prices!

Testimonial by Tom Fergus

  
Ordered a 6-gallon Atwood water heater mid-day 3/20/2013. It arrived mid-day 3/22/2013. I've bought a lot of stuff online, and your service was quicker than any I have experienced. Product arrived in perfect condition, exactly as ordered. Hot shower for me, gold star for you! Price was better than your competition, too. Thank you!!---Tom

Testimonial by Carl A

  
Very satisfied. They shipped very quickly and I received what I had ordered more quickly than I had expected. Definitely recommend.

Testimonial by David Williams

  
After much research on different brands and models of port-a-potties I decided on the Thetford 465. Then the research on where to purchase this item . . . I am impressed with Adventure RV.net! This item was almost $20.00 cheaper here than other stores. And the shipping! I ordered this item Monday afternoon and it was delivered that Thursday, just in time for my weekend campout. I haven’t even gotten the shipping notification yet and I have the potty. I will be doing business with you again. David Williams

Testimonial by Chad A

  
Nice people. Knowledgeable about what they are selling and easy to do business with.

Testimonial by Tim O

  
Even over a Holiday, our VuQube arrived in a timely matter from an internet order. In perfect shape too. A very painless way to order. I'll be telling our friends of the great service and ease of use of the internet site. Keep up the good work! THANK YOU.

Testimonial by Francois T

  
Last week I ordered 2 Travasak delivered in Québec,Canada. I just want to take a few seconds of your time to tell you how much I'm satisfied with your shipping and service.The fees were "very" reasonable and the quality of the merchandise is exceptionnal. If I need anything else, I will not hesitate to order from you again. One of my easiest internet transaction ever. Thank You.

Testimonial by Dan S

  
Thank you. I purchased a Blue Ox Aventa LX, base plate for a 2005 PT Cruiser and a drop receiver from you over a 6 week period. This was a DIY install. Everything went well and I just towed my dinghy yesterday. I have nothing but praise for your service and the quality of the product I received. Blue Ox technical assistance was superior. I highly recommend doing business with Adventure RV and Blue Ox.